fbpx

Need Extra Space?

Sales & Enquiries
01634 566 005
After-Sales & Customer Care
01634 566 005
14 Display Villages

Find your local display village

Simply enter your address or postcode below and we will locate your nearest Johnsons Garden Buildings Display Village.

Alternatively find all other information for our garden room display villages here or outlined below.

Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

Chelsham - Knights Garden Centre

Limpsfield Road, Chelsham, Surrey, CR6 9DZ

Phone: 01883 778 922
Email: chelsham@needextraspace.co.uk

Colchester - Poplar Nurseries

Coggeshall Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1HR

Phone: 01206 213 542
Email: colchester@needextraspace.co.uk

Dartford - Hawley Garden Centre

Hawley Road, Sutton at Hone, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7RB

Phone: 01322 294 560
Email: dartford@needextraspace.co.uk

Dunstable - Poplars Garden Centre

Harlington Road, Toddington, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU5 6HE

Phone: 01525 307 510
Email: dunstable@needextraspace.co.uk

Eastbourne - Hillier Garden Centre

Hailsham Road, Stone Cross, Pevensey, East Sussex, BN24 5BS

Phone: 01323 679 444
Email: eastbourne@needextraspace.co.uk

Enfield - Phoenix Rose Garden Centre

Cattlegate Road, Crews Hill, Enfield, EN2 9DP

Phone: 0208 366 2888
Email: enfield@needextraspace.co.uk

Farnham - Country Market

Malthouse & Osborne Farms, Kingsley, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 0QP

Phone: 01420 473 108
Email: farnham@needextraspace.co.uk

Harlow - Harlow Garden Centre

Canes Lane, Hastingwood, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9LD

Phone: 01279 598 747
Email: harlow@needextraspace.co.uk

Maidstone - Newnham Court

Bearsted Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5LH ( at the rear of Notcutts)

Phone: 01622 730 777
Email: maidstone@needextraspace.co.uk

Sevenoaks - Polhill Garden Centre

Polhill Garden Centre, London Road, Halstead, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN14 7AD

Phone: 01959 533 466
Email: polhill@needextraspace.co.uk

Thurrock - Thurrock Garden Centre

South Road, South Ockendon, Essex, RM15 6DU

Phone: 01708 857 101
Email: thurrock@needextraspace.co.uk

Whitstable - Garden X

Old Thanet Way, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3JD

Phone: 01227 793 717
Email: chestfield@needextraspace.co.uk

Wickford - View Garden Centre

Chelmsford Road, Rawreth, Wickford, Essex SS11 8SJ

Phone: 01268 978 750
Email: wickford@needextraspace.co.uk

Woodcote - Dobbies Woodcote Green

Woodmansterne Lane, Wallington, Surrey, SM6 0SU

Phone: 0208 103 9406
Email: woodcote@needextraspace.co.uk

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Leave a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Please leave a message with your contact details.

Your name
* Email
Phone
City
* Describe your query
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
Phone
* Describe your query
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?