Display Villages » Kent, Surrey, Essex, Hampshire & Bedfordshire

Need Extra Space?

Sales & Enquiries
01634 566 005
After-Sales & Customer Care
01634 566 005
14 Display Villages

ALL SHOWROOMS ARE NOW OPEN!
with the exception of our Gillingham Showroom
(Temporary Opening Hours of Monday-Saturday 10:00am – 4:30pm, Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm)

Find your local display village

Simply enter your address or postcode below and we will locate your nearest Johnsons Garden Buildings Display Village.

Alternatively find all other information for our garden room display villages here or outlined below.

Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

Longacres Bybrook Barn Garden Centre

Canterbury Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 9JZ

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: ashford@needextraspace.co.uk

Knights Garden Centre

Limpsfield Road, Chelsham, Surrey, CR6 9DZ

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: chelsham@needextraspace.co.uk

Poplar Nurseries

Coggeshall Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1HR

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: colchester@needextraspace.co.uk

Hawley Garden Centre & Nursery

Hawley Road, Sutton at Hone, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7RB

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: dartford@needextraspace.co.uk

Poplars Garden Centre

Harlington Road, Toddington, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU5 6HE

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: dunstable@needextraspace.co.uk

Phoenix Rose Garden Centre

Cattlegate Road, Crews Hill, Enfield, EN2 9DP

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: enfield@needextraspace.co.uk

Country Market

Malthouse & Osborne Farms, Kingsley, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 0QP

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: farnham@needextraspace.co.uk

Elm Court Garden Centre

Capstone Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 3JQ

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: gillingham@needextraspace.co.uk

Newnham Court Shopping Village

Bearsted Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5LH ( at the rear of Notcutts)

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: maidstone@needextraspace.co.uk

Polhill Garden Centre

Polhill Garden Centre, London Road, Halstead, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN14 7AD

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: polhill@needextraspace.co.uk

Thurrock Garden Centre

South Road, South Ockendon, Essex, RM15 6DU

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: thurrock@needextraspace.co.uk

Garden X

Old Thanet Way, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3JD

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: chestfield@needextraspace.co.uk

View Garden Centre

Chelmsford Road, Rawreth, Wickford, Essex SS11 8SJ

Phone: 01634 566 005
Email: wickford@needextraspace.co.uk

Hillier Garden Centre Eastbourne

Hailsham Road, Stone Cross, Pevensey, East Sussex, BN24 5BS

Phone: 01323 679 444
Email: eastbourne@needextraspace.co.uk

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Leave a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Please leave a message with your contact details.

Your name
* Email
Phone
City
* Describe your query
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
Phone
* Describe your query
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?