Need Extra Space?
Sales & Enquiries
0845 45 99 444
11 Display Villages

Find Your Local Display Village

Find your local display village

Simply enter your address or postcode below and we will locate your nearest Johnsons Garden Buildings Display Village.

Alternatively find all other information for our log cabin display villages here or outlined below.

Longacres Bybrook Barn Garden Centre

Canterbury Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 9JZ

Phone: 01233 878412
Email: ashford@needextraspace.co.uk

Poplar Nurseries

Coggeshall Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1HR

Phone: 01206 213542
Email: colchester@needextraspace.co.uk

Hawley Garden Centre & Nursery

Hawley Road, Sutton at Hone, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7RB

Phone: 01322 294560
Email: dartford@needextraspace.co.uk

Phoenix Rose Garden Centre

Cattlegate Road, Crews Hill, Enfield, EN2 9DP

Phone: 0208 366 2888
Email: enfield@needextraspace.co.uk

Country Market

Malthouse & Osborne Farms, Kingsley, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 0QP

Phone: 01420 473 108
Email: farnham@needextraspace.co.uk

Elm Court Garden Centre

Capstone Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 3JQ

Phone: 01634 405 859
Email: gillingham@needextraspace.co.uk

Newnham Court Shopping Village

Bearsted Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5LH (rear of Notcutts)

Phone: 01622 730 777
Email: maidstone@needextraspace.co.uk

Polhill Garden Centre

Polhill Garden Centre, London Road, Halstead, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN14 7AD

Phone: 01959 533 466
Email: polhill@needextraspace.co.uk

Thurrock Garden Centre

South Road, South Ockendon, Essex, RM15 6DU

Phone: 01708 857 101
Email: thurrock@needextraspace.co.uk

Westwood Cross Shopping Centre

Margate Road, Broadstairs, Thanet, Kent, CT10 2BF

Phone: 01843 832 662
Email: wwx@needextraspace.co.uk

Whitstable Display Village

Old Thanet Way, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3JD

Phone: 01708 857 101
Email: chestfield@needextraspace.co.uk

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Leave a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Please leave a message with your contact details.

Your name
* Email
Phone
City
* Describe your query
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
Phone
* Describe your query
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?