fbpx

Need Extra Space?

Sales & Enquiries
19 Display Villages

Slide

Find your local display village

Simply enter your address or postcode below and we will locate your nearest Johnsons Garden Buildings Display Village.

Alternatively find all other information for our garden room display villages here or outlined below.

Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

Antrim - Dobbies Garden Centre

The Junction 111, Ballymena Road, Antrim BT41 4LL

Phone: 02894 339720

Email: antrim@johnsonsleisure.com

Chelsham - Knights Garden Centre

Limpsfield Road, Chelsham, Surrey, CR6 9DZ

Phone: 01883 778 922

Email: chelsham@johnsonsleisure.com

Colchester - Poplar Nurseries

Coggeshall Road, Marks Tey, Colchester, Essex, CO6 1HR

Phone: 01206 213 542

Email: colchester@johnsonsleisure.com

Dartford - Hawley Garden Centre

Hawley Road, Sutton at Hone, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7RB

Phone: 01322 294 560

Email: dartford@johnsonsleisure.com

Dunstable - Poplars Garden Centre

Harlington Road, Toddington, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU5 6HE

Phone: 01525 307 510

Email: dunstable@johnsonsleisure.com

Eastbourne - Hillier Garden Centre

Hailsham Road, Stone Cross, Pevensey, East Sussex, BN24 5BS

Phone: 01323 679 444

Email: eastbourne@johnsonsleisure.com

Enfield - Thompsons of Crews Hill

Cattlegate Road, Crews Hill, Enfield, EN2 9DP

Phone: 0208 366 2888

Email: enfield@johnsonsleisure.com

Farnham - Country Market

Malthouse & Osborne Farms, Kingsley, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 0QP

Phone: 01420 473 108

Email: farnham@johnsonsleisure.com

Gosport - Alver Valley Garden Centre

Barrington Close, Howe Road, Gosport, PO13 8NZ

Phone: 02392 000 318

Email: gosport@johnsonsleisure.com

Harlow - Harlow Garden Centre

Canes Lane, Hastingwood, Harlow, Essex, CM17 9LD

Phone: 01279 598 747

Email: harlow@johnsonsleisure.com

Royston - Dobbies Royston

Dobbies Garden Centre Royston, Dunsbridge Turnpike, Royston, Herts, SG8 6RB

Phone: 01763 295300

Email: royston@johnsonsleisure.com

Maidstone - Newnham Court

Bearsted Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5LH ( at the rear of Notcutts)

Phone: 01622 730 777

Email: maidstone@johnsonsleisure.com

Sevenoaks - Polhill Garden Centre

Polhill Garden Centre, London Road, Halstead, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN14 7AD

Phone: 01959 533 466

Email: polhill@johnsonsleisure.com

Thurrock - Thurrock Garden Centre

South Road, South Ockendon, Essex, RM15 6DU

Phone: 01708 857 101

Email: thurrock@johnsonsleisure.com

Wickford - View Garden Centre

Chelmsford Road, Rawreth, Wickford, Essex SS11 8SJ

Phone: 01268 978 750

Email: wickford@johnsonsleisure.com

Wimborne - Hillier Garden Centre

Ringwood Road, Three Legged Cross, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 6RD

Phone: 01202 233969

Email: wimborne@johnsonsleisure.com